7 Comments

Nothing Makes Me Happier Than A Cat Flipping The Bird

Here’s a short post that I just had to share, this evening I received a gift from my Lovely Man that has pretty much sealed the deal for me – I’m keeping him. 

I’m not usually a fan of gifts, but this has absolutely made my week. 

   
 
I’ll be wearing this shirt tomorrow…. The dentist will never know.

7 comments on “Nothing Makes Me Happier Than A Cat Flipping The Bird

  1. That is amazing. I need to get one stat!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. If I make it through my appointment without swearing at the poor guy, I’ll be happy

    Like

  3. Brilliant. I wish I had one of those to wear to my dental appointment next week.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. LOL! That’s fantastic! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Hi! I nominated you for the Liebster Award! Go here: https://shhiamreading.wordpress.com/2016/02/29/i-was-nominated-for-the-liebster-award/
    Follow the rules and answer the questions! Enjoy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

