Leave a comment

Blogging Etiquette

Before I disappear back into my fort, I do have to admit that I’m struggling to navigate between pages and discovering new blogs from my laptop.

Does anyone have any advice on how to find new and interesting things?

Are there any guidelines on blogging ettiquette? Reblogging seems like a cheeky thing to do to me but I guess it must be ok with people if it’s a feature! There’s so much to learn in this shiny new world…
Teach me, mighty bloggers! Impart your sacred wisdom…

Nos da,
Nia x

Leave a Reply

